Events Diary

Open Evening - Thursday 1st October 2015 - 6.00-8.00pm

For prospective parents of students starting Year 7 in September 2016


Dates for Professional Development Days 2015-16
(the school will be closed to students)

PDD1: Monday 7th September 2015
PDD2: Friday 23rd October 2015
PDD3: Friday 22nd January 2016
PDD4: Thursday 24th March 2016
PDD5: Wednesday 27th July 2016

Subject Surgeries 2015-16:
This will be an opportunity to meet Subject Teachers and discuss student progress
(Please note that chool will close for all students at 2.45pm as usual on these days) 

Year 11                  
Tuesday 20th October
Wednesday 24th February 

Year 10
Tuesday 24th November
Tuesday 5th July 

Year 9
Wednesday 11th November
Wednesday 2nd March 

Year 8
Tuesday 15th March

Year 7
Wednesday 23rd March



Footer Logos